You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SwiftCash and Airdrop Tuesday

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

Yes! I remember those days when I would scramble to get my work done and race home for the fun and mystery coins. A few times, I was given the airdrop despite becoming 6th ;)

I am sure she will team up with you on this and I am likely to come in 6th again a bunch.

Thanks for the swiftcash reminder. I will have to heck that out.

Damn you are a big dolphin now! Gratz broheem!

Sort:  

Yes! I remember those days when I would scramble to get my work done and race home for the fun and mystery coins. A few times, I was given the airdrop despite becoming 6th ;)

I was green then and sometimes had problems getting receiving addresses.. I just didn't know how.. but I always got help. You just remember things like this.

Damn you are a big dolphin now! Gratz broheem!

Thanks, I think I'm a maybe little insane too... maybe I should have bought ROICoin instead.. or maybe not.

Look at that marketcap, $71!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91