Should I leave my Steem coins on binance or move them over to my steemit wallet?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I didn't buy too many steem coins and not sure how long I am holding them. I was wondering if the fees to transfer out of binance was worth the amount of interest i might gain on steemit wallet. I'm thinking I may hold the coins at least a few months and reevaluate if I want to continue doing so or look into a couple other interesting coins.

Sort:  

Move them here! Here is a better chance for you to increase them !

In addition you'll have voting power to contribute to this great society!
Best of luck!

Hi, I upvoted and followed you :)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed on Steemit! @hatu
Click Here to See My Last Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81