15 Coins - Bull or Bear?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Here I have 15 coins listed out, with my bull/bear prediction for 2018 and beyond. Please comment with your predictions, along with agreements/disagreements with my votes. Note, I don't have a stake in most of these coins.

BTC (Bitcoin) - BULL

ETH (Ethereum) - BULL

XRP (Ripple) - BEAR

LTC (Litecoin) - BEAR

XLM (Stellar) - BULL

ADA (Cardano) - BEAR

MIOTA (Iota) - BEAR

EOS (Eos) - BULL

NEO (Neo) - BULL

XMR (Monero) - BULL

OmiseGO (OMG) - BEAR

XRB (Nano) - BEAR

WTC (Waltonchain) - BULL

VEN (VeChain) - BULL

TRX (Tron) - BEAR

XVG (Verge) - BEAR

Agree/disagree? Feel free to ask me why for any of the predictions. Let me know below

Sort:  

great idea! I will have my husband respond

Please do! Do you have any predictions as well?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64