Crypto world to $1 Trillion???

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Good morning everyone, I hope you guys are having a great day!

Just wanted to give a quick update and my thoughts on the crypto world. We have witnessed the market dip as low as $290B just over a week ago. It is currently on a steady slow rise currently around the $430B mark. Do I feel like the market might correct itself again? Probably so since the Lunar New Year isn't quite over yet.

What does this mean? Well the next week or so might be the best chance to purchase some of your favourite coins! Remember I not a professional financial advisor, this is just my opinion, please conduct your own research before any investment decisions. Also remember to research the foundation of the coins and know its purpose, spend some time reading the white paper, and follow them on social media so you're up to date.

I believe that by the end of March the Asian market will get back from the Lunar celebration, also around April is tax time in the US and a lot of people may use their tax return to invest into the crypto world.

Now to answer your question, will the market rise to $1 trillion? I think it is extremely possible! We have seen the market reach $830 billion! You have to keep in mind that more and more people are learning about the crypto world now more than before!

Remember to be realistic, not all coins will moon shot the next day after your purchase, some coins may continue to dip before they rise again. It's been said several times but RESEARCH RESEARCH RESEARCH! And remember you have not lost your position unless you sell at a loss! the market is full of weak hands, so when necessary, remember to "HODL"

If you enjoyed this quick thought, let me know by upvoting. If there is anything you'd like me to go over let me know in the replies below!

Guys I want to hear your opinion, do you believe that the crypto market will rise to $1T?

Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=23911017

Coinspot: https://www.coinspot.com.au?affiliate=2QNG8

hitbtc: https://hitbtc.com/?ref_id=5a8571835fb16

Please note: I am not a professional financial adviser. All investments you make are of your own. Do your own research.

Follow me so you never miss a post

DQme7Jzt96LqNg5uSdxXJshnsma25rDZQcLXdHZmLTGFjNU.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50