Low cap gem super store!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Do you ever finally get around to something you have been meaning to do for months, and then you are like why did I wait so long do this?!? Well I finally deposited to my kucoin account, this place is filled with low marketcap gems, that you won’t find anywhere else. On top of that if you hold more than 6 kucoin shares you are elligble for dividends from the exchange. So far the trading interface is working really well for me, and I really look forward to discovering more gems here.

8F67D4EC-E904-4410-82C2-7BCF78F97A00.jpeg

So for my first trade on KuCoin I got me a little bag of $ZPT. Its sitting at a roughly 30 million marketcap, and aims at copyright in the creative marketplace, or something like that. This tech jargon sometimes has me 🧐🤷‍♂️🙏 ===> take my money please. Besides trusting my favorite VeChain shiller on twitter, I entered this trade for two other reason. The first being this chart. I mean, just look at, it was just begging to be bought.

6BB52005-952B-4F26-8DD6-9839BCB598C7.jpeg

The second reason being the first dAPP is being released on the $ZPT blockchain, called Galaxy, and ZPT holders will recieve a GALA token airdrop on March 15th, and I sorta love the idea of Galaxy, because you will be able to own your own planet and or galaxy existing in blockchain. It sounds like crypto kitties, but this really tickled the geek bone inside of me. Read about it here: https://www.galaxy.one

9C6968A6-551D-420C-9875-D5ED0410DE2C.jpeg

SPARE CHANGE INVESTMENT UPDATE

Well that ETC train crashed and burned, I had a couple of good chances to exit the trade at a good 25% gain in sats, but I held out too long and watched it drop back to my buy level of 270,000 sats. I believe we would have seen one more push, but Bittrex announced they were not supporting the air drop, as the devs contacted them too late. That is just poor planning, and on that alone I exited the trade as soon as the bittrex tweet notification showed up. So while I am still up in USD value the satoshi value is about the same.

Current portfolio value $200 = .018 BTC

Holding it all in bitcoin for the moment, as it feels like BTC is running and will cause alts to bleed sats. In the meantime I will be researching the next trade.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48