USI-Tech???

in #cryptocurriency6 years ago (edited)

So first off I find it amazing how many of my friends who told me Bitcoin was a scam years ago are now jumping on board!! I see big hints coming!! That being said!!

Anyone heard of those new company called USI-Tech a buddy of mine just got me involved with t. I guess they help you with investing the bitcoin and promise an ROC o 1% a day!!

7C215B2A-37A4-4D76-BBBD-F66708FE0379.png

Anyone ever heard of it?

Is it worth it or nah!’
https://zmfischer86.usitech-int.com/

Sort:  

Please tell me you didn't buy into the fakery?

Aaah only spent like 25 bucks... or whatever it was to buy a package so I didn’t lose much... lol! Was told by a friend when he got in... “don’t buy all in... only buy one package just Incase” so I did... you win some you lose some! But you will never know if you don’t swing the bat

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by twofingersshort from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @twofingersshort to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

hey my friend, looks like you have gone missing in action. I hope all is well with you and this is nothing serious keeping you away. Let me know if you show back up, Peace brother.

Yeah been away just work and life... check out my
New post I got some news!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68