Steem❤ @sndbox Challenge [Connect the Dots + Draw Your Favorite Crypto!]

in #cryptodots6 years ago

7.jpg

Hello everyone, welcome to my blog! It is a pleasure to greet you as always and bring you a new post. On this occasion, inspired by the @sndbox project contest, Connect the Dots and Draw Your Favorite Crypto I decided to build an illustration to represent one of my favorite cryptocurrencies after bitcoin is the STEEM.

The reason why I chose to make the illustration of STEEM, is because in my opinion it is a crypto that is born from an innovative project in which I have a lot of hope. Performing the Steem connecting the points was not easy, I think I could get something respectable in my 500th attempt.

Following the initiative of the team @cafeconleche in their publication, I present the step by step of my design

Creation Process

Thank you all for visiting my blog I hope you enjoyed my illustration, I have done it with a lot of love for you. If you want you can leave a comment I will be very happy

No more to say and hoping they like my illustration, your friend says goodbye @cuarzo

Sort:  

Congratulations @cuarzo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice picture !! I tried my best to link to dots to draw the project I like, but looks not so nice haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68