Connect the Dots! by @sndbox

in #cryptodots5 years ago

CRYPTO-GRID-Draw-On-Me (1).png

TRON [TRX] by @techbuzz07

This is my entry for the amazing contest Connect the Dots! organised by @sndbox. It's really fun contest. We have to draw our fav. crypto logo in this. There are lots of coin that I like, but my first one was TRON [TRX], so I made TRX's logo. Thank You @sndbox for such a nice contest.

You can find contest details here
Connect the Dots! [Earn Crypto by Drawing Your Favorite Crypto - Week 1]

Sort:  

Looks exact logo of Tron my friend...

Posted using Partiko Android

Great art my friend @techbuzz07. I didn't know you do art too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @techbuzz07

I didnt see you posting anything in very long time. Are you okey there? Hope you didn't give up on Steemit completely?

Hope to see you here again one day.

Yours,
Piotr

Congratulations @techbuzz07! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97