CryptoFightClub Coin (The coin that represents the fighter in all of us)

I recently was hit up by some known to us, questionable team, stating thier new coin was going ICO/ ITO. In the same sentence mentioning that they procured over 5 mil dollars and were going to launch in a day or two.

Guess what happened?

Those jerks (to not use a more vulgar term), abandoned the coin and left the dev high and dry, left to take the blame and hatred of those who bought in.

I almost did too buy in, but thought you can talk a good game, show doctored papers from a real business venture and use imaginary numbers. Yes I say imaginary because no matter how much research and marketing trends you use it is still all speculative and doesn't account for people's fickleness.
I mean it looked clean and tidy, but something wasn't right, so I hodl'd. Glad I did. Lol!

So this brings me to my venture, CryptoFightClub coin. Our coin doesn't work like that. It's all community based. We all are to profit from it when it gets listed and traded. Everything is transparent. I requested this for when and if we consider investment, I'm sure we will have one soon.

If you look at track records many coins have come and gone. So we decided, myself and my two other partners, (one who is an influencer and by that I mean CryptoWhale) to pool our resources and get what we love and believe in started. Our community made us make that decision. And we are thankful!

Our coin is community backed. Meaning everyone has a stake in success of the coin. As a united team of members we make the coin strong, stable and retaining it's value. For example we reached the point of block where PoW of the coin reached it's milestone within two days. Currently, we are about to release the update to continue PoW as our coin is PoW/ PoS based. In two days we reached that milestone with our community members, while we've seen others take a few months to reach that.

Our main goal is to assist in the adoption of crypto currency universally. For it to be utilized for every aspect of purchase from product to service and full adaptation to digital money.

Want to learn more.... Go to www.cryptofightclubco.in there you will find my video regarding CryptoFightClub answering many questions that I was asked on the fly unedited.

Sort:  

Congratulations @frodriguez2010! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86