Playing With The Chart / Let's Make Crypto Fun Again !

in #cryptofun6 years ago (edited)

"They all die at the end!"

We all know lately it's been a rough ride in crypto-land. I think every one of us would appreciate a little escape from the charts and various TA analysis tools. Maybe it is a good idea to channel that energy in a more positive way.

Today I was browsing on Facebook and saw a picture, which really made me laugh. What was even more hilarious was the first comment under the photo, which you will see later on.

16516516.PNG
Photo From Facebook

Those, who follow me know that I usually upload various technical analysis charts and comment on them. Today I decided paint the chart of Bitcoin in a more unusual manner. I hope you enjoy it !

асцасцасц.PNG
The photo was edited on pain with touchpad

I would love to see some other drawings on various charts, it can be Steem, ETH or whatever crypto you like. Pick a chart and unleash your creativity ! Use the hastag cryptofun. The best drawings will be featured in a post of mine and most likely we will get some kind of reward going on (if we find a sponsor).

Remember, the most important thing is to stay healthy and happy. Nothing else really matters if you don't have these two !

P.S. The comment on the photo from facebook is below. This is so funny ! I like how people genuinely want BTC to go "extinct"

654161.PNG
Most liked comment on the photo from FB

Sort:  

Yeah it really is fun. However, if it works for some body than he should work on it. However, it is really funny for me. The imagination and thinking power of person would be great. Thumbs up

Exactly the idea behind this :)

Now that is some fine TA if I have ever seen it.. The Brontosaurus Pattern is long term bullish, you only see those a few times in a life time.. I can't believe I missed that.. :) 100% upvote within the first 30 as a rebate on our wager.. :) RESTEEMED... :)

lmao!!!! The dinosaur! Epic! I really needed that laugh, I was getting tired.

Yes, the Dino is very sweet :D I'm glad you liked it

Right! .. I lolled then started to wonder..

Are we going to rise up and crown that cute little dinosaur with the coronation of a new all time high?

Or is the big mean bear going to descend and chop his head off?

I'm kinda rooting for the spiky but cute little fella :)

Me too ! I think we have too see ome more selling first, though :)

I agree with you that the mos important thing is to stay healthy and happy.we can be happy with fun...

I loved it, it's been fun to see this

love the idea! instant follow, upvote, resteem 😉.

That's very funny but that is indirectly telling the present status of cryptos ( Dino +Tortoise combined) you have very creative mind. Awesome. resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60