You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 New CryptoGames! Guaranteed CryptoKitty and 1 Random CryptoKitties Giveaway

in #cryptogames6 years ago

Your Free Kitty has been Sent!!!!

Sort:  

Great competition/idea brittuf. Hope those extra entries into fishbank and crypto fighters helps you out with those games!

I'm brand new to crypto kitties - this will be my first kitty! I've signed up (prior to posting my initial comment), followed all the steps with metamask, triple checked the address etc, but it still says I don't have any kitties! Is there any way you can check that it was sent? Or does it usually take a while to come through. Thanks again :)

Edit: I'm still not having any luck with seeing my first kitty! Also your latest post on Fishbank was very useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67128.03
ETH 3788.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74