Claim Free CryptoGaming Assets with 💰Moneybags

in #cryptogaming6 years ago

The-City !store is Full

Every item is in stock accept for the Steem Gold Chain. You can find all you favorite CryptoGaming Assets in the !store. I have just added 10 Etits for Eth.Town to the !store for 💰1,750,000 moneybags. This may seem like a lot, but in The-City you can work, crime, slut, gamble, chicken fight and comment your way to tons of 💰moneybags. If you love football like I do, you can also win 💰moneybags by entering in my Beat the Capper posts. All you have to do is pick more winners than me and you win.

Enter to Win 💰500,000 for The- City

Join The Guild

I have started a Mr. Contest Guild. This guild is on the steemvoter app. Joining my guild will automatically upvote my posts and posts that I upvote. This will help to grow our community and get you huge curation rewards. Lets all make some Steem together. Join the Mr. Contest Guild

Need MoneyBags💰?

You can purchase moneybags💰 by winning an auction @ The-CIty Auctions . When you win an auction you receive moneybags💰 every 24 hours, so you either get a great deal moneybags💰 or win some ETH when you get outbid!

Winner Winner

Congrats @steven-patrick you won 💰1/2 Million Moneybags! I sent it already.

Sort:  

More bags to fill!

Winner Winner you bought me dinner! Sweet thanks Mr. Contest! Thx @Brittuf You probably just got tired of me robbing you lol. I robbed a little to repay my last gambling debt to you haha

will be there!

How can i join?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05