Cryptogee Egg Hunt - Egg Number One Found! - Congratulations @Xabi 5 SBD Prizewinner!

Winner Card Easter Egg Hunt 5sbd.png

Well done to @xabi!!!! 5 SBD is on its way to you for being finder of the first egg in the Cryptogee Christmas Easter Egg Hunt.

He correctly identified a deliberate grammatical error in the Is It Time For SBD To Grow Up And Peg Itself To Bitcoin? - A.K.A Dump The Dollar article, where I slipped in the word 'a' twice in a sentence.

Unfortunately for @xabi he incorrectly identified the second egg, so fortunately for you, there is still one left to find! @xabi and anybody else is welcome to have a go at finding it.

Just to remind you, in order to identify egg number two, you need to find reference to somebody's catchphrase and then tell me what that catchphrase is, Google it if you don't know.

The egg is hidden in a post I have made in the last seven days. For a reminder of the rules and how to enter, click the following article link:

Cryptogee Christmas Easter Egg Hunt - SBD Up For Grabs!!

Once more congratulations to @xabi for finding the first egg and good luck to him and the rest of you in finding the last one!!

Cryptogee

Sort:  

What a rockstar.. Lets do this!

Thank you very much @cryptogee...Got the 5 SBD TRANSFERRED!
I will try another time for that second Egg!

What a rockstar.
Thanks for sharing it...
Upvoted and resteemed

I love these contests!

I am getting close....
But you see its like finding a needle in haystack....
Even if I am looking at right place(I think I am), Can you please narrow it down to a post, where the 2nd egg is hidden....
Even with the hint, it would be not be easy to find the catchphrase!
Maduka Regards:)
I think I have found the key but lock is not found...
So on behalf of every body can you please narrow it down to 1 post:)

Dude, I'm lucky if I can find the remote. (-:

Haha, lolz :-)

Cg

You are a hero of steemit ..Carry on...My friend...and happy new year..

Congratulations to @xabi..This contest is so much fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78