You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Hope For The Human Race: How Good Are We?

I have to say I am really enjoying the musings!

Yes I agree things are very much getting better when compared with just two hundred years ago. I think technology is and will play a crucial role in improving life for the masses. I think a site like Steemit has a great potential.

Sort:  

Thank you, I'm enjoying them as well, as they are sparking interest and stimulating discussion and debate, which is what I wanted for the series.

Yes we are seeing such rapid change, and the changes are coming in shorter and shorter intervals. Like you say Steemit; and things like it will have a huge part to play in our development.

Long live the blockchain! :-)

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81