You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptogee Shorts: 1000 Word Stories - Dark Mind

@cryptogee,

Nice!!!

At first, I thought, "Crypt has lost his friggin' mind ... and his ability to write. I'm going to have to fly to London to see what he's smoking."

But then ... the parachute. And the flashbacks. And then it all came together in a "flash." Order from chaos. An insight ... the most powerful thing that words can elicit in a reader.

"Clever bastard."

You manipulated me like a marionette ... and that is the hallmark of brilliant writer.

Adding this to my list of writing techniques to steal.

Quill

Sort:  

Haha! Thank you, I am experimenting with this style, hopefully I can sharpen this particular pencil to a fine point :-)

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77