You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asimov's Ghost - Chapter 37 - A Life Less Lost

Oh @cryptogee, I missed this episode. So this was how Amorphia died.
I can understand the analogy Amorphia was trying to make before her brain splattered on the ground.

Sometimes the solutions to problems are pretty easy if we allow ourselves to consider all the possibilities and alternatives. Also technology doesn't have to be expensive and cumbersome and techie. It can be simple really. Personally, I think simple answers are better than complex solutions which very few can replicate.

Sort:  

Oh @cryptogee, I missed this episode. So this was how Amorphia died.

Yes that was originally explained way back in chapter 3 I think! Seems so long ago... I too can embrace tech for tech's sake, it's good to think before we just blindly jump into using new gadgetry.

Cg

Yes true. Not just gadget even but also innovations on the internet. Sometimes I feel that you predict a post apocalyptic future that will result from this romance with the blockchain tech and it bothers me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87