Does anybody even know Steemit won at the Crypto Influence Awards as Best Project?

I have been campaigning a number of times, several months ago to vote for Steemit as the Best Project on Crypto Influencers Awards 2019, as well as @blocktrades for Best Crypto Web Tool.

I forgot about the awards, until I have been searching last April who won from the awards. I searched from the website of Crypto Influencers Awards, but I can't find the link where's the result. I can't find any, until I got tired looking for it. I thought the awards didn't push through.

Then earlier, I searched online again who really won from the awards. I cannot find any article from Steemit about its win from the awards show. But I found CryptoInfluence.io's Medium article here.

The results show that Steemit won as the Best Project. Aside from Steemit, @blocktrades won as the Best Crypto Web Tool. The awards show happened in April 27, in contrast with the initially announced date, sometime by March. It might be too late, but congratulations to Steemit and @blocktrades.

Meanwhile, let's vote for Steemit again on The Noonies Awards from Hackernoon in this link.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 25.57% upvote from us for your 3137 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Great work @iyanpol12 - I resteemed this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61