EtherStocks is in Beta! Free Gen-2 CryptoKitty when you play EtherStocks.net

in #cryptokitties6 years ago (edited)

Etherstocks.net is in Beta

This is great news for all of you that have invested in the Cryp2 Kitties Stock. This is the new official name of our stock on Etherstocks.net which is the new official site. Feel free to invest in any of the stocks you like, but my posts will concentrate on Giveaways with Cryp2 Kitties Stock. If you would like any Gen-2 from my litter and wish to get involved in our stock game, take your pick of my liter https://www.cryptokitties.co/profile/0xaec539a116fa75e8bdcf016d3c146a25bc1af93b . Then just buy .015 ETH or more of Cryp2 Kitties Stock @ https://etherstocks.net/stocks.html . If you send more, you will have more shares. Make sure you send from the address you want your CryptoKitty sent to!

Then comment this post with your litter address, the amount you sent, and which Gen-2 you want

Now just sit back and watch the dividends roll in, plus your getting a Gen-2 kitty for UNDER the average sale price!
The Stocks Market Cap is now 0.97290 ETH up .02 ETH
0.006767 ETH per Token

Let me remind everyone that our game Etherstocks.net hasn't formally launched yet, so you have an opportunity to get in early and make maximum profits!

Sooo Many Games

There are so many games out there its getting hard to keep track. I'm sure any of my readers that looked closely at my screenshots, have noticed how many tabs I always have open. It gets worse and worse every week, but now I have a little help. https://dappradar.com/ . This is a great tool for keeping track of new games, and most importantly which games are hot. This site helps me to keep track of all this flipping games when they launch.

I'll be announcing the Kitty Caption Contest winners and a new giveaway in the next post so stay tuned. In the mean time go to https://etherstocks.net and start investing!

Sort:  

Nice tip about dappradar. Also, I’m super excited about Cryp2 Kitties Stock - awesome that I was able to get in early, and hope others take this opportunity as well! Together we will rise!!

I’m new to Steemit but have been enjoying your daily posts - thank you for your work and your generosity.

gotta keep track of all my games played too!!

I sold one of my crypto kitties the other day was very surprised to see the notification email... I have only 9 more to sell now.. just want to get my investment back then I will be happy.. will take a look at your stock game now tho. thx

will etharium overtake bitcoin

Thanks for the heads up! Upvoted!

Your posts finally convinced me to give the cryptokitties a try.

I sent 0.015 to Cryp2 Kitties.
My litter address is 0xE521e6a27b9Aaa1DB2eC7B2C167FE4E6C6956978
and I'd like https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/513076 if it's available.

Thanks!

Kitty sent! Enjoy your kitty and your investment!

🗅

Good informative and useful post dear . I appreciated you as usual you are doing always well post here.
Thanks for your great post . Have a good day . Wish you more success and have fun in your life .

Looking forward your next post .

I am sending 0.015 ETH from 0xf1890fdc7905c882e1c00abb991914adf9307fa8
I want #487574
https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/487574

Nice one , I'm waiting for the next post.

Attractive post with attractive hyip plan. Hope all investors will get good earnings in return. @abdulemarketer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84