Free CryptoKitties Giveaway! EtherCraft, Tron Dogs, and FishBank News!

in #cryptokitties6 years ago

Winner @currysonlyson Game of Kitties Contest

Congrats @currysonlyson . Your entry was spot on. You got the background color and everything. It was a really hard decision with sooo many awesome entries. You guys did a great job. I had to get some judging help it was so close. Here is your Free Gen-3 CryptoKitty https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/489021

Tron Dogs Comes to English

This is an exciting development for me because I have a Tron Dogs store. Only thing is I bought it when Tron Dogs was only in Chinese. Google Translator would translate about half the page, so I had to go in blind to do things. It was a little fun because of the challenge, but it got old fast. Now we don't have to worry about that. The Chinese site and English site are on the same server so all the stores and dogs are on the same platform. This is good. I was a bit worried they were going to keep the two ecosystems separate.

FishBank.io is in Alpha

You can test it out here https://alpha.fishbank.io . It's all test money so you can buy as many fish as you want and play around with the battle system. I had a little fun with it. Check it out and let us know what you guys think of it in the comments.

EtherCraft is Progressing

This should be a big couple of weeks for EtherCraft. They plan on launching crafting. They also gave us some sneak peeks of gameplay and mechanics. This is starting to get interesting. There will also be gold, which the contract will buy back at a set price. If your getting scared and dumping items for cheap, you might want to rethink and hold on to some of these assets. This games value may shoot up as gameplay is launched. Here's the full article https://medium.com/@ethercraft/ethercraft-the-game-d080de0932d

Hold on to those Tulips

EtherTulips gave us a sneak peek of some of the Gen 1 tulips. I guess certain types will only be available in certain generations. I'm not sure though. Even though you can sell your EtherTulips currently at https://opensea.io/assets?category=tulip&order_by=auction_created_date&order_direction=desc , I plan on HODLing for a little bit. The devs seem pretty determined to make this a legit game.

Real Life CryptoKitties Contest

Tonight's contest is simple yet I can't believe I haven't done it already. Find a pic of a kitty and then find it's CryptoKitty twin. The best looking match will win a Free Gen-3 CryptoKitty!
So to enter, Upvote, Resteem, Follow, and Comment with a pic of a real life kitty, a cryptokitty that looks like them, and your CryptoKitties Litter Wallet Address. The winner with the best match will receive a FREE Gen-3 CryptoKitty.

I upvote all contest entries with a .10 SBD vote or higher!

KryptoWars is starting to blow up. Prices are rising. Get in early and spread the word while there is still profit to be made! KryptoWar

Visit my Tron Dogs Store https://tron.game.com/#/store/LegendaryEpic

Sort:  

I love KryptoKitties! 😍

I like cryptokitties, but I think it is only the beginning to application of blockchain services. Its cool, but in my opinion there is no way that this is the future of crypto games.

These kitties are great.

Spam messages frequently repeat the comment and the image itself. @btcmeme

Congratulations 👽Winner @currysonlyson Game of Kitties Contest

:) 0xc6bffdbdaf5352760207a434b9503d65ebfb7ad8


-> https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/64135

Haha this is really good :D

image.jpeg

image.png

0x8c3e3b3a751703d22a78daf62b2eaa2d5cca1fac

here's the dali

0xCb068F04c4b2AA29EDC5e006d8eC2c97110Bc86e

This is so fun!! Okay here’s my pics pick! F49BFD2E-8395-419F-94C9-66D98D0ADB88.jpeg58CF145E-52B0-4464-92D3-48F43BE450AE.jpeg
0xfae0685f1c55e442fec1303e6f4304e9288be816

This is my pick. In love with KryptoKitties.


0xf8f118976b55978584cb57b5e531bbbf540a2bc1

0xF1890fdc7905c882E1C00ABB991914ADF9307Fa8

дерзкий.jpg

This fishbank seems new to me :) nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63