Get 1 of 3 Free CryptoKitties by Playing EtherStocks!

in #cryptokitties6 years ago

CryptoKitties Investment Auction

So I just remembered the contest that I was trying to have, but I messed it up and did something else. We are having a CryptoKitties Stock Auction. I will give a Gen-2 CryptoKitty to the largest investor in Cryp2Kitties Stock on EtherStocks . A Gen-3 will go to the 2nd Largest and a Gen-4 to the 3rd. The contest ends at 3pm EST SAT. So here is what you do, invest in the Cryp2Kitties Stock on EtherStocks. Upvote, Follow, Resteem, and Comment with your Transaction link and your CryptoKitties Litter Address.

Just as a reminder, I will be making a deposit into COFFEE of .05 ETH by 1pm EST on Saturday. The best way to cover your deposit is to follow my daily deposits. You will get dividends and the price of the stock will increase. Plus you can be rest assured that any investment I make is for the long term. My goal is to make sure we have a solid floor of long term investors before our Launch!

If you would like a free way to receive a CryptoKitty, just join our EtherStocks Discord with this Link https://discord.gg/adPTrwd . Then, Upvote, Follow, Resteem and comment with your discord username and your CryptoKitties Litter Address. One lucky follower will win a Free CryptoKitty!

I will post the winner of guess that kitten later today!

Sort:  

nice :)

I never understood this cryptokitten thing, can someone please explain what it is?

So, I'll try to explain it from what I just read...

Cryptokitties is a site/game that allows you to own a collectible kitten, a cryptokitty, that is based on the blockchain technology. You can buy, sell, or even trade your cute and cuddly collectibles just like you would any other altcoin. With each kitten being a unique, one-of-a-kind pet. There are no duplicates and every cryptokitty is 100% owned by you! Cannot be replaced, destroyed, or taken away.

But here's where the fun happens; You are able to breed two together to create an even more special and unique offspring.

If you liked Neopets back in the day and love Blockchain Technology, I'm sure this would be right up your alley.

https://www.cryptokitties.co/ for even more info and getting started right meow!

Thank you for explaining. I dint understand cryptokitty too 🐈 hybrid thingy is so coooool

I love this. I would definitely play Etherstocks! I would also definitely follow your daily deposits.

Upvoted followed resteemed by@powerupsteem

Yura81
0xf1890fdc7905c882e1c00abb991914adf9307fa8

I joined but have no permissions so I dm'd you. ChesterKedi is discord handle. 0x3311b10e76719f1bbfee2e235925b3d80a5e7830

Joined your discord long ago!
paranoidlunatic
0x35e2268306aab43014da143f110431ec0140957a

@brittuf it seems comments made on old posts dont get read so im gonna piggyback here.
you said the kitty i asked for was claimed, so could i get this one instead?
https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/559130

I don't understand about this contest plz explain

真是没明白怎么回事!!!

Hey upvoted and reestem!
my username in discord is: liuke96player

and this is my kittie direction: 0xbd6e69144841557cf7757045716628f574167cf0

thanks! plus i bought 0.018 eth of cofee

*WAIT! How do we know if those are Cats,not kitties......HMMMM

Better send me one for me to study.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86