Win a Free CryptoKitty! CryptoGame News and Updates!

in #cryptokitties6 years ago

Winners @consider


Congrats to @consider who won Most Colorful CryptoKitties Contest. They won with the Kitty pictured in this post. Enjoy your new Kitty https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/460321 . Tonight we will be having the It looks like me Cryptokitty Contest. Find the CryptoKitty that looks the most like you, then follow, resteem, upvote and comment with a screenshot or pic of your identical twin Kitty and your CryptoKitties Litter Wallet Address.

State of the Litter

Sales are solid and prices are up. I think the market may be getting its feet back under it. I think that people aren't breeding a lot anymore so the demand is maybe catching up with the supply.

EtherCraft Successful Launch

The Ethercraft game is starting off strong. They have plenty of item sales. Apparently, items are already selling in other independent markets. It seems most people have faith, I really hope this game comes through with a solid product. Here is there official Reddit page https://www.reddit.com/r/Ethercraft_io/

Etheremon Updates


We have update coming soon to Etheremon again. Some mons will become uncatchable. They are also issuing the eggs that are given to Legendary holders. They will also be launching the marketplace. Do you guys have any Legendaries? Are you going to sell them when the market opens or HODL. Here is there updated news https://medium.com/@myetheremon/etheremon-transformation-egg-laying-b40e14c125dd

That's a bunch of Eggs


Congrats to World of Either. They sold almost 1,000 eggs a little over a day after launch. The price of the eggs has gotten to a level that may not be worth it anymore, but if this game is as popular as it has been so far, it has a bright future. I guess time will tell. I hope the dev team lives up to their promises. https://worldofether.com/eggs

Don't forget to Find the CryptoKitty that looks most like you, then follow, resteem, upvote and comment with a screenshot or pic of the Cryptokitty that looks like you and your CryptoKitties Litter Wallet Address.

Get in Early. These are games are still Pre-Launch only 2 days left!

CryptoFighters

FishBank.io

Make ETH inviting your friends to KryptoWar

Sort:  

Yay! (^w^)
0xc6bffdbdaf5352760207a434b9503d65ebfb7ad8
So, I wanted to post a kitty looking like me, but when I searched for the right one, I realized there's actually two of them - exact twins in cattributes :-o

may be i reasteam your post because i liked in your all post and your all post is good post sir

resteem away

reasteam done please check my profile

I ❤your cute 🐈

reasteam done please check my profile

thanks for the resteem!

check my profile please

unnamed.jpg
STM6F6zRV2b9wy62xgA1eVcvQibDJTdgV42c8cY3cvAdJrFUKQpRF

Nice Post... Upvoted!
This is Me myself and I ;)

MeMyselfAndIKitty.png

0x39bd96e4646f0708bd8121ef81abe2f6d0997c0e

0xF1890fdc7905c882E1C00ABB991914ADF9307Fa8

This kitty has large eyebrows

This one was fun. I took a while looking through cattributes and what I may look as a cryptokitty. And finally found my doppelganger--- the eyes and that color/pattern (I'm usually sporting a blue or black jacket.)

0xA6C3001A99F4a03B764392e4CF6f5FB31687C97a

awesome job, I'm glad you enjoyed it. Let me know if you have any ideas for future contests

Hr mmm that's a tough one since you've already covered a lot of them! Maybe a caption game could be interesting? Like pick a kitty and come up with a caption/meme that goes along with it?

Awesome, I'm glad you had fun searching the market. If you ever have an idea for a new contest, don't hesitate to drop a suggestion

That is the best post in Steemit.. now I vote for you.. nice? :)

I always wait for your post because I love your posts, I love your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62