You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New CryptoKitties Fancy and Cattributes! Ponzis fall like Dominos! Free Kitty Giveaway!

in #cryptokitties6 years ago

Hey @brittuf, I'm glad you got out and also a big thank you for sharing that opinion, I was having a conversation about crypto Ponzi schemes just yesterday and my friend and I both agreed that the time of these are done, right after Bitconnect passed away, the rest are dropping like domminos, and I'm happy people are a little more informed and not as naive on investing in these platforms.

Oh yeah, here's the address :)
0xCb068F04c4b2AA29EDC5e006d8eC2c97110Bc86e

Sort:  

It's not over yet though lol. They are patching the hole and this time testing the new pozi on the testnet as we speak. Here we go again! Its the roller coaster on the roller coaster that is crypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91