๐Ÿˆ Introducing a New fancy Kitty ๐Ÿ˜ธ Stitches the Zombie Kitty ๐Ÿˆ Only 2 exist so far and this one is for sale for a cool 2 ETH.๐Ÿ˜Ž Meow

in #cryptokitties โ€ข 6 years ago

๐Ÿ˜“Now this one Ugly Kitty, What will they think of next? Even in these troubled times, people are cranking out new breeds.

Presenting, FIRST ZOMBIE CAT ! # 458483Gen 8

stitches zombie.jpg

๐Ÿ˜ธ Now that is a face only a Mother could Love ๐Ÿ’• And at the price of 2 ETH some gonna have to Love this bugger for something. LOL

She can be found at: https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/458483

Probably a good Kitty to try: https://www.kittyhats.co/ on to keep those exposed brains covered up & warm. LOL

๐Ÿˆ Thanks for reading, and if you found this post useful please give it some Love and share with fellow CryptoKitties enthusiasts. ๐Ÿˆ

We @steemkitties are always willing to adopt any Kitty no matter the value. ๐Ÿ˜
Kitty Address is ๐Ÿˆ 0x3217309e1937fd2a5fa72c3d92cb0498b5933ba9 ๐Ÿˆ
Gift Kitties for pennies

Follow for more of All that is CryptoKittie Information...

Don't forget you can list your Kitties for sale at: #steemkitties and arrange sales with fellow steemit users.
I would be happy to do an escrow service if you feel the need. ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿˆ no charge, but votes or Kitty donations are welcome.

Have a Great Day !

Sort: ย 

Very ugly indeed.

What were the developers thinking when they approved this artwork.

Only they can answer that once they get back from Yaght racing in English bay with the Hookers and Blow they have made creating this game. Very little chatter happening anywhere about CryptoKitties from anyone anymore. The profiteers are grumpy but for the most part silent too. I'm up to 14 Kitties now, but I buy for aestecic reasons, not for genes that might pay off. All I really want now is a ship kitty, I found 1 the other day but the network wouldn't let me buy?
Cheers

Ya... the kitty game is dead for now... the next trigger could be the mobile app launch.. lets see how it pans out.

Ya the Ship Kitty is so nice...

here is a great example of what is coming, but it's also on the Etherium network. but I'm pretty much done with ETH and their high fees, when steem gets the smart tokens going I'm going to be run ragged I think. LOL
Here is the Link let me know what you think? there giving away 1 ETH to a subscriber. If I had money I just might try But Canada & Panama are already taken so I'm glad I don't. Kind of like an electronic " Risk " Game. Cheers

not sure about this

all I know is that cats rule !

Here is an interesting post, what do you think?
Meow Meow

yes, very interesting !

Do you want to be a part of SteemKitties.com?

Oh my goodness me... "...for something..." that was a very good observation lol

Congratulations @steemkitties! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @steemkitties! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60