Sort:  

The Misunderstanding In Culture

VIULY - analogue of YouTube based on blockchain.


The first decentralized video platform is based on blockchain technology. NOW PAY FOR YOU THAT YOU LOAD YOUR VIDEO. AND ALSO PAY USERS THAT THEY WATCH THESE VIDEOS. REGISTRATION - https://viuly.io/r/K79159de2715e022
What you need to get free tokens VIU
1 - Registering and verifying your email address, we get 50 tokens
2 - We create our own video channel and load the first video, for this we get 100 tokens
Total number of tokens 1 000 000 000
Tokens VIU is a smart contract blockchain ethereum
2000 token VIU = 1 ethereum
1 ethereum = 844 $

New Year Mood

To all traders out there seeking for a good trading strategy and have been going through difficulties in winning trades, I will like to share with you all a solution to your problems by introducing you to an amazing trading strategy and tool I was also introduced to, which has won me thousands of dollars lately.As an IPM investor I have made over $452000 in my first quarter, been the most secure trending investment .contact me and i will show you the secret and strategy also i will assist you for free contact me via my e mail ([email protected]).This is a top secret you need to learn for a good Payout. I guarantee you 98% ..Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72