Alien Kittie Giveaway #3!!!

Hey guys time for a new cryptokitties giveaway!

Don't forget theres still a day left to enter into the last kittie giveaway so jump over there first and enter before time runs out!

All you need to do to enter this giveaway is upvote this post, comment on this post with your cryptokitties wallet address, resteem this post and follow me on steemit. Follow these simple steps and this Kittie could be all yours!

Il be announcing the winner of this giveaway on the 9th so stay tuned!

stripedalien.png

Bio -
Good day! I'm Kitty #394725. I enjoy fighting for the people, riding dirty, and riding unicorns. I put maple syrup on everything. Like, everything: hot dogs, wet food—everything! I think you'll love me beclaws I have cattitude.

Parents -
parents.png

Sort:  

Woah this is a new attribute?

I believe you mean CATtribute :)

Fairly new but not the newest by far.

Good luck with getting this kitty! I am also doing a free kitty giveaway and saw this post, you can enter mine and double your chances!

https://steemit.com/cryptokitties/@entrepreneur916/cryptokitties-a-short-starters-guide-plus-free-kitty-giveaway

I mean, he does ride unicorns and maple syrup, so what is there not to love? Followed, upvoted and resteemed. I am wrote a short guide and giving a way a free kitty as well here https://steemit.com/cryptokitties/@entrepreneur916/cryptokitties-a-short-starters-guide-plus-free-kitty-giveaway.

Best of luck to your followers and your success here on steemit, hopefully we can support each-other and grow!

I hope i'm not too late. I love kitties!!!!
0x45fb90fc0a8c4123dd3fee3fe847137a90df15fc

Good luck mate still heaps of time for this one!

Good luck with getting this kitty! I am also doing a free kitty giveaway and saw this post, you can enter mine and double your chances!

https://steemit.com/cryptokitties/@entrepreneur916/cryptokitties-a-short-starters-guide-plus-free-kitty-giveaway

Woah, wish I get my 1st Alien...I don't mind the high gen at all :)
0xc6bffdbdaf5352760207a434b9503d65ebfb7ad8

Done, cheers man!

0x56dcDec9bE6557B32423E2dA68348A85cF4438BF

Fingers crossed! Good luck.

Good luck with getting this kitty! I am also doing a free kitty giveaway and saw this post, you can enter mine and double your chances!

https://steemit.com/cryptokitties/@entrepreneur916/cryptokitties-a-short-starters-guide-plus-free-kitty-giveaway

Your post has been Resteemed

Good luck with getting this kitty! I am also doing a free kitty giveaway and saw this post, you can enter mine and double your chances!

https://steemit.com/cryptokitties/@entrepreneur916/cryptokitties-a-short-starters-guide-plus-free-kitty-giveaway

Hi! i just upvoted this and resteemed. My address is : 0xF94164A9e73D77dd1A35fAD94bB5484A79Ed2814
Thank you!

Good luck with getting this kitty! I am also doing a free kitty giveaway and saw this post, you can enter mine and double your chances!

https://steemit.com/cryptokitties/@entrepreneur916/cryptokitties-a-short-starters-guide-plus-free-kitty-giveaway

Good luck to all
0x63c646a7C355B5318EB1ae9Fb93D91A5c660Fbf4

Good luck to you!

Good luck with getting this kitty! I am also doing a free kitty giveaway and saw this post, you can enter mine and double your chances!

https://steemit.com/cryptokitties/@entrepreneur916/cryptokitties-a-short-starters-guide-plus-free-kitty-giveaway

I don't have a kitty(

Leave your metamask/kittie address and follow tje steps you could win one.

0xF1890fdc7905c882E1C00ABB991914ADF9307Fa8

Good luck with getting this kitty! I am also doing a free kitty giveaway and saw this post, you can enter mine and double your chances!

https://steemit.com/cryptokitties/@entrepreneur916/cryptokitties-a-short-starters-guide-plus-free-kitty-giveaway

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @theaussiegame to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75