Thanks @flaccidfervor For A Happy Cat

I'm so psyched!

Thanks to @flaccidfervor

I got this cute little critter.
introducing,

Screen Shot 2018-01-24 at 9.09.37 pm.png

Fred Senior! The new addition to the Fred family tree.

Fred Senior is my third little bundle,
coming after Fred, and Fred Fredith the First. (say that five times)

I entered @flaccidfervor's competition to win a crypto kitty.
It was her second or third one, and I was not expecting to win at all, unlike my mum who enters the powerball and plans out every sent before not winning and feeling ripped off and disheartened by not being able to buy a 4 million dollar house, .

She is doing four more cryptokitty giveaways, and all you have to do is vote, and comment your cryptoKitty public address.

So thank you @flaccidfervor!!


Sorry it's a bit late.
I couldn't get on to the cryptKitty website to get the photo of Fred Senior until now.

Thank you very much again @flaccidfervor


by 13 year old giraffe on skates

Sort:  

Aww thanks for the shoutout @giraffeonskates! Just got my 3rd one started (4th actually since I gave two kitties away on the first one)
https://steemit.com/cryptokitties/@flaccidfervor/cryptokitty-giveaway-3
Good luck everyone :)

Thanks! I'll go enter now.

Kittys! CryptoKittys!
Happiness abound

Hope you will win. Best of luck.
Cleaning-out-Ethereums-Litter-Box-12-07-2017-2048x1024-1.jpg

Google image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63