Very rare cryptokitty for sale check this cutie out

ck.png

Greetings! I'm 6 Jewel!. I'm a professional Manicurist and I love boiled eggs. In my free time, I can usually be found singing in the shower or collecting locks of hair. Just follow my lead.

sandalwood - accent colour
saycheese -mouth
alien - eye shape
violet - highlight colour
spock - pattern
chartreux - fur
salmon - base colour
strawberry - eye colour

Excelent example for breeding with many desireable traits.

Make me an offer here to get him first!!
Breeding is currently available too

https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/565715

Sort:  

Oh wow, ive seen a kitties like this sell for over 2 eth. You are really lucky if you breed with one like this. I hope you sell at a nice discount :))

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8157.80USD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67