Cryptomaniac : the new steemit game! n#1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptomaniac7 years ago

Crack the code to win Steem Backed Dollars


Cryptomaniac

Simple. I will encrypt the name of a random fellow steemian and give a few clues about his/her profile. The first person to decipher or use the clues to find the chosen one will win SBD.

The reward

The first person to find the answer will win 4 SBD and the person who was randomly picked by me will receive 1 SBD for no reason. If all goes will the prize will increase in next game.

The clues

  1. I chose this person randomly by looking in the followers lists of followers, so I'm not following this person directly and this person isn't following me.

  2. This person is a female.

  3. She is from Panama City and has at this moment 2037 followers.

  4. Has joined steemit a year ago.

The cipher text

@0C190C1314170C1D1E1614


If nobody finds it in three days, I will give some more clues if you ask for it.


Best of luck and enjoy steemit!
@ronahi

Sort:  

still tryng...

I found the answer https://steemit.com/@anahilarski :P

Wow, good job haha! You win :) I will send you the 4 SBD

How did you find the answer ? By the clues or did you crack the code ?

clues :P

This post has received a 100% upvote from @melowd. Thank You for sharing @ronahi. For more information, click here!

hey, nice post, i just upvoted, please upvote my post also 🤙

https://steemit.com/photography/@asafb2k/73g9y7

Nope :)

oh soo yeh i tried i really don't know how to solve this types of puzzles . i've did some research on google i've tried some methods but doesn't seem to be on the right path

At least you tried :)
I guess It's harder than I thought it'd be

after you'll end this please post a tutorial or something to teach us the trick to uncover the mystery :P

The answer was already found but did you crack the code or did you use the clues ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80