You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTO MARKET WILL BECOME MUCH LARGER IN THE FUTURE...

in #cryptomarket6 years ago

It is clear that the market will have an uptrend considering that this the future of money. At least in my opinion. I also expect to see a total market capital of about 5 trillion at the end of the year.

Sort:  

5 trillion is a bit much in my opinion but seriously I would love to see this happen! :-) 1 trillion is guaranteed!

I see one trillion by mid summer. From yesterday until now 30 billion entered the market so the waves of money are getting bigger and bigger. Not only more weak hands will enter the market but also more institutional money. I have a strong feeling that in 2018 the market will have a boom like never before.

The boom in 2017 was one of the biggest ones in the history of Crypto if I'm not mistaken. Would love to see a bigger boom happening but doing better will not be easy. However you are right that bigger money is entering the market and institutational money is also coming so the 1 trillion by summer is definitely something I see happening too. Thanks for your comments btw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69473.97
ETH 3761.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75