You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UN ESTUDIO DICE : CRYPTOS PODRIAN SER MEDIO DE PAGO PRINCIPAL EN LA PROXIMA DECADA

in #cryptomonedas6 years ago

Another great post!

I have invited you for the Minnow Booster whitelist which gives lots of benefits for quality authors, among which a higher upvote. You can read more about the MB white list on @minnowbooster or read this post.

https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@minnowbooster/minnowbooster-epic-update-community-whitelist-now-online

If you have any questions you can come to the white list channel in the Minnow Booster discord.

Sort:  

I already registered in Discord, and I have consulted and I have two different versions, they told me not to do anything they told me, and another, they told me that I should introduce myself and tell who I am. What do you recommmend me to do ?

I would introduce yourself a bit and ask for people to review you.
Just once though. and then participate a bit in the discord channel. Is better than just waiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87