Two months later...

in #cryptonewb6 years ago

So I am 2 months in Crypto now and it has been a really interesting journey so far. As a newbie in the sphere i was attracted by hyips (bitpetite, coinreum) and lost some money there. It can be outrageous to be on the losing end, and really overwhelming if the loss is big, you feel like quiting and never going back. But trust me things like that happen in all aspects of life and in the end you benefit from them as you grow stronger and learn from your mistakes.

So the rest of my investments was a success. Im doing lending icos as i my goal is to have daily passive income and its been great so far. Hextacoin, Ideacoin, Goldgate and upcoming Legendcoin are those im going for. But the most valuable thing until now is the exchange of information im getting from cryptopeople. I have the feeling that the community, despite all bad things about it, is open to help anybody in need of advice and direction as it is really easy to get lost in here. In this 2 months i have learned so much about trading, investing, cryptocurrencies, the blockchain and myself!

The most interesting discovery was the AI world tho. Artificial Intelligence will be included in almost every aspect of our lives in the coming years trust me. For your interest check the SingularityNet.io these guys have massive goals for the world. i even started making my own chatbots and handle already existing ones on telegram, it is pretty cool how confy they are.

Thus being said, i wish everyone a good day or night :P and would appreciate your like and follow. I know my writing is not the best(english aint my first language) but i will keep improving as i keep posting and your feedback will motivate me doing so.

Lui Greco

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70