Sort:  

@cheetah and @steemcleaners this post (copied and pasted post from his comment on my post) was flagged because of the writer Roy Krijger aka @futuredigicoin is spreading lies without the facts and sending fake hate mails with fake ID´s ...I will report him officially. Roy was banned from Elyte telegram group from his former team member because he was spreading Fud against him, so the guy banned him... Expect your employer and others to see your true character. You write with fake ID´s to general email...all got your fake mails and laugh at your ignorance. Continue sending such fake news/mails with fake id´s and they will be forwarded to your employer and others-so that all will know your true nature... below is Roy´s message to me via telegram (and my response) when he threw in the towel..

quote..................................

Roy: Charles, I've been thinking last weeks about the time I need for crypto and the time I have for my job, family/friends, study, sports etc. I'm head of social media at Elyte. But if I'm honest. I don't have enough time and don't have enough social media background to help ELYTE succeed. I know Elyte will succeed, but when I'm honest with myself, to my team members and to our investors, it's not right for me to go on as head of social media. Therefor I've been contacting Ken Hudoy if he's interested to take over my position. You said he's well educated. And when I read his Steemit posts and see his commitment on telegram he seems to mee the right person to replace me. How do you think about it?

Unquote..................
Below was my response

Charles1: I respect your decision. This is indeed a difficult time for Elyte. You will always be on the background helping with good suggestions. I discussed with Ken and he accepted to replace you as interim market lead until we find another person who will do the job full time. Things will be slow for a while until the exchange issue is resolved. You are a stakeholder of Elyte with 10k tokens and thus am sure that you will always send in your support for the success of the project . I wish you success in your private and personal life

unquote..................................................................

For doing nothing at Elyte , you got 10K tokens...later extra 2K tokens was given to you for posting only on FB....you are a very bitter, sour and irrational human being . You removed yourself because you couldnt add any value...so continue spreading lies and you will open the gates of hell against you....a wise human being will peacefully work behind the scenes or pray for the project to succeed in order for him (you) to cash out what he didnt work for!!! but that is not Roy the fudder...keep using fake email ID´s to write to all via email etc ...however, people know that you are the fudder and call you a clown / laugh at you.

Note: Steemit is not a platform for spreading lies against others without the fact...go ask the person that banned you from Elyte telegram: why he did so and he will explain his reasons to you...Be a man and use your real ID to send your fake emails with real evidence . You have really showed all your true nature which is bad against you...Did you invest a dime ie financially on elyte? Zero!!!! you are the only team member that didnt invest a dime (to support the project ) and time but got the highest token payout (12K currently) and you turned to be the biggest fudder!!! what a shame !!!!

Lol, Phil banned you on Telegram because of your nagging comment on what you sent himto do which he told you that he already worked on it...your addiction on blamming Charles on all will be your downfall. I was told today that you sent fud on twitter plus the email you sent too. All know that it is you using fake Id´s and sending childish mails...as I told you...if you do not stop, then expect massive ones against you including other legal actions that will teach you a big lesson.....as a family man, respect yourself or you will be punished accordingly.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by futuredigicoin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

jammer dat soms mensen elkaar de duvel aandoen na falen..hopelijk komen jullie er uit, groeten

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56