CRYPTOCURRENCY FORCAST

in #cryptonews6 years ago

token image.png
(image source pinterest)
#CRYPTONEWS#
In this post, guys am going to share with you an updated crypto forecast, firstly the market cap, secondly shift in the market that I've noticed the third exchange tokens, fourth coin base and the news that's coming up there and five how the Sharks are now entering the water and then gonna eat up the whales anyway with what's on ground let start it this way so what I'm seeing at the moment is although I'm quite happy about the 341 billion price point at the moment in the market of a market cap I'm not seeing too much price action which is fine or in a consolidation phase were buying dips waiting for the big bull run everybody knows what's going on I don't need to keep harping on about it but the fact is we're seeing a lot of activity from key institutions we're seeing a lot of activity from coinbase regulatory bodies
South-Korean-Regulators-.jpg
(image source pinterest)
governments at the moment coming in to wait how can they regulate this industry and I'm not saying regulation is a bad thing I say embrace regulation because that means you know fat cats whales institutions have a direct tax way to get into the market and pump in and all these guys all you guys which are already invested in the market you're gonna benefit so always good great time to get started if you haven't if you're struggling to get started still as some of you out there might be a bitreading this post get in touch with some crypto crazy experts out there and they'll sort you out and help you get started to do some crypto education, help you get to sort out all the simple stuff and move you on to a more advanced stuff as we go along but I mentioned one of the key things which are going on in the market and I'm going go into a couple of coins in a bit but the key things I wanted to talk about were what I've written in this recent post this week that is the second generation of Kryptos EOS first the orem and that's quite a bit clickbait isle but the fact is I wanted you guys to really understand what I can see is happening in the market and what I can see is something quite profound is that firstly we all know iOS generated something like 4 billion in terms of crowd funding and through a token sale etc um what I'm noticing in the market is that the key players as old as aetherium bitcoin while you do a comparison of the technology to these new coins that are coming out like EOS you seeing that it's far superior like an aetherium Bitcoin although you know that the grandfather's of the industry these new kids on the block they're coming out with newer technology faster transition speeds newer protocols but we're comparing against technology that was started five six years ago to something which now we're in a position where the technology is advanced where would you rather put your money it's almost like buying a Playstation one now compared to buying a Playstation 4 what are you going where you're gonna put your money and this article really addresses some of those key points and one of the other major factors I wanted to talk about today is the fact that there's been a heat people think modeling holding their coins hotlink their coins is it is the only way forward I speak to so many people each week that hold on to their coins because I've got emotional attachment or they believe they're gonna come good and they may all do come good hopefully everybody makes a lot of money from the industry but one key factor I wanted to share with you is that if you are just hold modeling holding codling look at the difference between 2017 and 27:18 in this chart almost 50% change in the top 15 coins now I'm not saying that the other coins aren't any good I'm just suggesting that if you're handling and holding on to your coins from last year the bigger gains did had in actually you know evaluating your portfolio each week or each month or and engaging in what's new in the industry so what we do here at platinum is we offer a service as well which allows us to support you to make better decisions with your portfolio so get in touch about that the second thing the next thing I want to talk about is the shift that I'm seeing in exchange tokens at the moment now a couple of the big exchanges by announce BTS who all have their own coins seem to be doing exceedingly well in the past week some of the coins out there you know percentage but if you look at coins like finance for example 15% if you look at Quinn's like who have we got we've got BTS let's just go up let's keep going down BTS 7% if you go to coins like again and forgive me from pronouncing this incorrectly Hugh betokened Hubie Hubie token 25% now these are all coins
affiliated to exchanges and one thing I've noticed is that institutions are looking to buy up exchanges I remember a
couple of months ago or a few weeks ago times move so fast now polo necks and Goldman again I don't know if the
markets shifting in this in this way because we feel that there's going to be some sort of institutional buyouts or the fact that there's bonuses by holding these tokens all I'm saying is I can see a shift in this situation at the moment the next point I wanted to raise which I think's really good and it's going to allow for more I suppose more investors which and traders which more skeptical about the industry to actually have a little bit more faith in the crypto sphere as a whole and what I'm liking is I'm seeing stuff out of coinbase week-in week-out now about either regulations securities and that really helping push the industry forward to become more transparent and I think that having the securities in terms of regulated securities from coinbase I really think that this can help develop the ICO market I really think that people are
scared people have heard of all the scams that are in the market and I think if there is an exchange or somewhere
that offers that level of scrutiny and regulation for these icos I think there's a real opportunity for those those that skeptic money to start flooding because we all know that we need new money to come into the industry and I think this could be that help that vehicle move forward okay next point I wanted to raise in this post is I think I mentioned at the beginning of this post the Sharks are gonna start eating up the whales and we all know the Sharks are the institution's the whales are just fat cats with lots of money I think the whales at the moments and the consortium's that we've been talking about over the weeks are moving markets but there's key money coming in now from and it's almost become evident that's stuff like fidelity they're building a crypto exchange they're looking for job offers for for developers and what does this mean fidelity want to be able to be the market creators they want to be able to see where money is flowing in flowing out and if you look at fidelity with its 2.45 trillion under management it just so much money and so
much control thereafter that's these whales think they're in the market at the moment wait until these sharks come
in hardcore traders hardcore institutions they're going eat those whales alive so those are some of the key points that I wanted you to know, I'll keep a lookout for the dips as always there's always good value to be had over the weekend so everybody keep an eye out I'm liking Yas obviously liking Stella,liking Cardona at the moment let's see if this drop any
further anywhere you know 25 cents or below if we can get under 20 cents under 18 even better on car donna iota always a fan's favorite jump in there as well if you can if you see some good buying
opportunities have a go at it. South-Korean-Regulators-.jpg

Sort:  

I enjoyed your blog post. thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01