You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Biggest Theft in the History of the World (Approx USD400 Million Hacked)

in #cryptonews6 years ago

Hardware wallets only good for long term hodling. But it is not preferred by day traders, who have to store their cryptos on exchanges for regular trading.

Sort:  

I don't own a hardware wallet myself but I have spread my portfolio across several exchanges. Being clever and not putting all my eggs in 1 basket.

it's was most people do these days... even if 1 exchange gets hacked cryptos on other exchanges are safe... but what if all exchanges gets hacked at the same time... would be a nightmare..

its less likely for all exchanges to get hacked at once

you know what i prefer to hodl than trade coz in the long run hodling will be more profitable than trading day by day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69928.66
ETH 3631.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21