Appics!! I Bought In!!

in #cryptonoob6 years ago

I've been waiting on an inheritance to really get going in the crypto world. This bear market that we seem to be easing out of would have been the perfect time to drop a grand on CAP but unfortunately my ship hasn't come in yet.

Boohoo

So like with Steemit, I had to go small. And because I've been successfully small scaling steemit I had a smidge of sbd to trade and so I did!!

I had enough to buy 5.1 xap! Maybe if the market über-bulls then I'll have ten bucks in xap someday.

But it gives me a start for when the app gets launched. And it gives me more experience in the world of crypto trades.

I am gaining confidence in the crypto markets for when this going to be for real. Not just playing with pennies lol!!

So now I'm just waiting on the @appics team to populate my ethereum wallet with their coins and it will be another crypto success!!

Can't wait to start using it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67344.10
ETH 3749.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69