Steem Crypto Professor Application

in #cryptoprofessor3 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit Community.

After reading the recent post, I felt I may be a good candidate for the Steemit Crypto Academy.

image.png

Here is a little more about myself.

-I have a Licensed Degree in Education

-I started my own online teaching academy 6 years ago and have taught millions of students online. My courses have been featured on LinkedIn, Buzzfeed, Teachable, and many other well know platforms.

image.png

-I have over 950K followers on TikTok - with viral videos reaching millions of views.

image.png

image.png

-10K on my new Crypto YouTube Channel

image.png

-And 12K here on Steemit

I have not posited here in YEARS because of the bear market and have focused my attentions back on growing my businesses.

I am open to the idea helping bring more awareness to Steemit with new leadership and professionalism.

Thank you all of your support.

Sincerely,
Joe Parys

Sort:  

Sir, I am new to steemit. I came to know about this site while learning blockchain technology. I watched your videos on YouTube and I was motivated to create an account on this site.
You are the first person I am following on this site. I know it's wrong to ask but can you please guide me ...........

lovely content
Previewfile_1520828134.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89