Crypto Pub - Friday DJ Jam Is Starting! Post your favorite videos and GET PAID $$$$$!

in #cryptopub6 years ago (edited)

@vanessav asked me to take a round posting the Friday DJ Jam so here goes!

Special note. Shout out goes to @perceptualflaws who came up with this idea with his Music Mondays. Well worth checking out his blog!

Join us now to put your favourite video in the comments.

Upvote the ones you like and feel free to comment!

POST AS MANY VIDEOS AS YOU LIKE!

Have Fun Steemians

Feeling mellow at the moment so starting it off slow today!

Sort:  

Let's get this fucking party fucking started right fucking the fuck now

Oh yah!

Thanks again for posting this for me! I posted the CryptoPub daily and ran out of the house without remembering to post it! Much appreciated.

Here's mine cuz I love Aretha and dancin'

Made me dance. Love it!

You are lucky you are attractive.

It's a little dorky and dated, but I found this video funny and sweet

Dated = RETRO!

Someone say Retro? 8348C66B-F3C4-459F-8244-1B986EA54579.jpeg

Always a classic!!

Yes, that is Scarlett Johansson.

And Pete Yorn 👍👍👍
Ps- I said that before clicking!
I loved that tune! I even bought the Starbucks cd that they put out with it

I love it too. Not as crazy about her Tom Waits covers.

A little Clutch in anticipation of their new album out soon.

Feeling 80s
Here’s a classic and a less known classic👍 These are def upbeat dancing style alternative tunes!

The Smiths have always been one of my favourite bands!

Chris Stapleton - on deck for karaoke night

Please help fund the Tuesday Airdrop initiative through a donation to one of the following addresses! We also accept alt coin donations that can be used in the Airdrop!

Steem: @vanessav
SBD: @vanessav
Bitcoin: 1C6hMc172hbn1q9TFkkkaeeku3DxBju1eg
Ether: 0x27A5E16545fFf9301f52915A951C80D672717A12
SmartCash: SgsDm6PunExWcQKq2hDs7ruSGeiLAsSFLK

Don't forget to UPVOTE the tunes you like by upvoting the COMMENT!

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63