CryptoPub Weekly Crypto Airdrop is HERE!

in #cryptopub6 years ago

As you will have noticed if you are a CryptoPub regular, the beer is good, and we give back weekly in a growing series of Crypto Airdrops. Please forgive any typos as I occasionally enjoy an afternoon cocktail, and don't care too much about what you think of my typing skills.

In the past, we have features coins and tokens like:

Swift Demand - Global Universal Income currency (Amass and donate when your steem makes you rich enough not to need it) - https://www.swiftdemand.com/ https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/swift-demand/

ROI Coin - Neat, stakable, CPU-mined coin designed to return the value you put into mining it - https://roi-coin.com/

Raven Coin -A multi-algorythm-mined coin with 1000x the capacity AND block reward of Bitcoin.- https://ravencoin.org/

This week's Airdrop is for Bitshares (BTS)!

BitShares is an open-source, public, blockchain-based, real-time financial platform. It provides a decentralized asset exchange – similar to NYSE but for cryptocurrencies and without the need to trust a central authority to handle all the funds – that facilitates trading using an international network of computers, in which anyone can take part. BitShares also provides a cryptocurrency token called "BTS", which can be transferred between accounts and is used to collect fees for network operations and as a collateral for loans. The platform was designed by Daniel Larimer, an American programmer and entrepreneur, and launched in July 2014. Since March 2016 the project has been a part of Microsoft Azure Blockchain as a Service package.
Source: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/BitShares

Get your account at http://www.bitshares.org

Click on Try Online Exchange and sign up.

The first five to comment with account name / resteem / upvote will be sent 5 Bitshares Coins!

Special shout out to @blocktrades for their donation that sponsored this Airdrop! @blocktrades rocks!

Next week: We hope to give away Smartcash as we have been supporting it a long while and believe in it. Hopefully they will notice and contribute to help spread the word Are you receiving our manifestation SmartCash?</h3

Please help fund the CryptoPub Airdrop initiative through a donation to one of the following addresses! We also accept alt coin donations that can be used in the Airdrop!

Steem: @vanessav
SBD: @vanessav
Bitcoin: 1C6hMc172hbn1q9TFkkkaeeku3DxBju1eg
Ether: 0x27A5E16545fFf9301f52915A951C80D672717A12
SmartCash: SgsDm6PunExWcQKq2hDs7ruSGeiLAsSFLK

Sort:  

AHA! I didn't let beer get in the way of my coins this week!

z-pickleman is my account name.

I have not yet used bitshares and have to become used to it. Maybe this will be my first of many transactions there!

Thanks again! #cryptopub RULES!

Wow they showed up already! That is really easy. Thanks for the coins and also to @sequentialvibe for introducing me to bitshares in March!

Oh mercy Bitshares! I am all about Bitshares!

sequential-vibe

image.png

Sent you your cookies!

Thank you. Me like Bitshares cookies!

Yeah dude thanks for telling me about bitshares!

Too late
An other day... 😉
Chr26 for tomorrow...

I missed it again right? too bad I will keep on trying!
jackson500

:) You are always welcome at the Crypto Pub!

Am I too late or am I number 5?

slobberchops-11

Thanks @vanessav

You made it! The Airdrop is not complete!

Your address is coming up as Unknown User. Can you confirm or create a new account as indicated above?

Slobberchops! I count 4 (Me, Sequential, Evileddy.Kitty) but I will let the proprietress make that call.

It is still coming up as unknown account. Any chance you can create a new one?

I sent it from a friends account and it worked! There you go sweety!

I'm trying but it does'nt seem to want to let me. Go ahead and give this one to someone else. I'll get the SmartCash one ready for next week and hopefully wont have any problems. Thanks for doing these.

Looks like the issue turned out to be the Node that my connection was using. If I change the node, I can see your account. Regardless the coins were sent :)

Ill have a look tonight, thanks again :)

You should have the Bitshares now!

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
BTCBitcoin9009.580$-3.35%-3.86%
BTSBitShares0.356$-7.73%21.94%
SBDSteem Dollars3.149$-7.07%-8.93%
SMARTSmartCash0.152$0.25%-22.03%
STEEMSteem3.745$-6.43%9.47%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67