Crypto comic strip

in #cryptoqueene6 years ago

image

I found this old picture from a few months back. I decided to make it into a crypto comic strip.

It reflects back on the past few months, I have been living off of cryptocurrency. I earned Ethereum, other cryptocurrencies, and started trading again.

I was able to travel to Mexico and to be with my parents mourn and celebrate my grandparents whom have passed. Recently, my grandmother passed away. My grandfather passed away a few years back while I was in the military.

I was not able to go back to Mexico until just recently. It had been over two decades ago. I missed my mom and pops, they were in Mexico and without thinking twice I flew to them.

My grandfather was an entrepreneur and the most beautiful human I have ever met! Going to Mexico reminded me of who I was, where I came from, and who I came from.

My parents are supportive in my "rabbit-hole" entrepreneur ways. I am thankful for that.

I am a humanitarian and I love what crypto has done for me and for others. I feel compelled to share my knowledge and enthusiasm with others, for better days.

Cryptocurrency is a humanitarian aid.

The technology it offers is logistically important!

Share peace, share love, crypto my world...

uglysweater Ethereum
travel love life rocknroll letsgo chaingang
cryptogear cryptobling cryptoclothes

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75