Fit2Fight

in #cryptoqueene5 years ago

Last night in the pit of the dark... I couldn't sleep... still in mourning I cried and deliberated so many thoughts about what I need and want to accomplish
It is ok to fall apart and be in hopes... hopes someone will be able to understand you and your grief but don't expect it. It's not often found in anyone but yourself... so forgive yourself for the mistakes you've made and try try try again and harder... At that very moment in the amidst of the morning, I saw her... the woman I wanted to be

I'm not a gym rat, I'm a woman seeking only what I know... how to be "fit2fight"
I'm friendly... I promise but when I'm working out, it's about just that much... I'm fighting to survive
Like a brand new tattoo, working out revives me each and every time

#chitowngirl #flygirl #usafveteran #fitnessjourney #fitnessmodel #CryptoQueenE image image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74