Met a new Ethereum Investor today!

in #cryptos6 years ago

I recently bought an Ethereum Hoodie and made a post about it. I was wondering when I would get my first comment in public, considering it's much lesser known than Bitcoin but I have had a few comments on my bitcoin hoodie. Today was unexpected. I was in the super market just grabbing a few items and a guy walked up to me and said "Ethereum is at all-time high" . I responded "hell yeah, and I expect it to go much higher this year!" We chatted a little bit. I learned that he's very new to the space and he thought it was a better investment than bitcoin, He was a fan of Litecoin too. Before we parted I told him to check out Steemit.com.....Adoption is growing

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @immetal6669 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Nice! I hope he remembers you and gives you lots of up votes!

It would be almost as nice as upvotes from @brandyb

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.52$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66