CRYPTO TALK

in #cryptos6 years ago

by SGT, SGT Report.com:

Warning: We're talking crypto 101 and alt-coins here, if the topic doesn't interest you, please don't hit play, I'll return to regularly scheduled programming shortly. :)

Nick Amenta from TruthBlitzMedia joins me to discuss silver, gold and the crypto currency space. Nick has become something of an expert on the alt-coins and has helped many newbies obtain alt coins which are not available on Coinbase.com. If you'd like help with getting into the cryptos you can contact Nick directly at [email protected]

Here's the link to SD Bullion if you'd like score some PHYSICAL silver or gold: http://sdbullion.com/sgt

.
THANKS FOR UP-VOTING!

Sort:  
Loading...

upvoted and resteemed for now! and I look forward to watching this very shortly. @sgtreport that was a great interview. I am pleased that you brought up hashgraph.

Thank you stu!

nice @sgtreport resteemed

Cryptos are the way to go! Thank you.

Agreed with you bro.

Hi Sean. As I mentioned in my last comment to the Lynette Zang interview, please start talking about the cryptos that are being put in place to enable the UN Agenda 2030 objectives. Again, it's not just Ripple that people need to worry about. In fact, Ripple is secondary as a danger to the coins that enable IOT, RFID, biometrics, food control, etc. These coins are all ploys to enable the UN Agenda 2030 by stealth through people's greed in making massive amounts of money off these coins. The enablement of Agenda 2030 is in my view the whole reason cryptos have been released to the public to begin with. Digital currencies and distributed ledger technology are needed for this transition. For those that aren't asleep at the wheel, this is hopefully already clear.

Some of the Agenda 2030 enablement coins include IOTA, Vechain, Walton, Ambrosus, Humaniq, but also include many others. These coins need to be called out for their danger. People need to stop putting money on these coins in the same way that many people are avoiding Ripple. By not mentioning this, you end up being negligent in your support of the cryptos. It's not just AC Chain and Ripple that people need to be aware of as serious crypto concerns. Agenda 2030 enablement through cryptos is the most important issue in cryptos that no one is talking about. I am very happy to provide more information on this to you. Please just let me know the best way to get it to you so that I know you get to have a look at it.

On a separate note for the readers here (and not at all directed at you Sean), can people please stop treating Clif High as that ultimate source of crypto knowledge. Clif is a professed fan of IOT. In regards to Hashgraph, Hashgraph is a patented algorithm. This means that any modularly built blockchain application can pull out the underlying blockchain algorithm and pop in Hashgraph. This doesn't take a long period of time. It's not about waiting for Swirlds to come up with their own public distributed ledger project. Clif's BS about how everything needs to be a mined coin is one of the key reason's he's against Hashgraph as a solution. This is incredibly short sighted indeed.

May I also remind the audience here that Clif is NOT the expert on everything even though he speaks like he is. Can people therefore please stop treating him as such. It makes me almost nauseous how so many people constantly fawn at his feet. Why have I NEVER heard Clif mention Agenda 2030? He certainly has never mentioned the potential dangers of cryptos other than his favorite target Ripple. Please think for yourselves like real human beings and stop following and mimicking supposed experts like Clif for everything crypto. There are real concerns with cryptos and Clif has already demonstrated his lack of concern in this space. Every response that doesn't plug cryptos (other than anti-Ripple comments of course) is just FUD to him. You need to be asking yourselves why this is the case. You then need to question what you can simply accept from Clif on face value. Your answer should be "nothing."

N&V, first off, to be clear, your mention of those coins (Vechain, Walton, Ambrosus, Humaniq) as accomplices in the UN Agenda 21 goal, is the first I'm hearing of it. I'm not familiar with a single one of those coins, so it's funny that you'd assume that I was and am just not reporting about the dangers. Clearly that would have been a terrific talking point that I would have been eager to bring up, had I known. Secondly, I don't fawn at Clif's feet. I've had him on only twice - but as far as the cryptos and he go, I would not have bought and HELD the coins I have through huge crash after huge crash had I not first heard about them from Clif. All that said, I appreciate your views on this topic, you seem knowledgable about it. Have you written any detailed articles on Steemit about this? If not, you should. And if so, leave me a link please. ~S

Lastly, a little sampler on one of these coins supporting the objectives of UN Agenda 2030 - Ambrosus.

Here's the logo for Ambrosus:

Ambrosus.png

I won't even start on the blatant symbolism in the logo with the one eye, the keyhole, and the chain link since I'm sure you can figure this out. What you should additionally know is the following:

  • The name comes from the food of the gods, "Ambrosia" that was only allowed for the gods and forbidden to men by penalty of death
  • It's a supply chain coin for incredibly tight control of food and drugs for big agra and the big pharma industry specifically
  • They will be employing sensor tracking technology far more advanced that simple RFID
  • The Swiss Canton of Vaud (it's the headquarters of Nestle) is the biggest investor
  • It is being run by Angel (What angel is he named after?) Versetti who's worked at the UN, the World Resources Forum, Bloomberg, and Google. Also the youngest project leader and leader publisher at the UN. He regularly speaks at Davos, the Vatican, UNESCO, and COP21

Everything about this project and it's leader screams NWO. I won't dive into it further here.

Hi Sean. My apologies for writing an obviously confusing split comment. I was in a bit of a rush when I wrote it. The first part of it was a comment for you as a follow up to my last comment on the interview with Lynette Zang. The second part is a bit of a rant (that was not at all intended for you) regarding the comment from your guest about whether Clif High thinks Hashgraph is going to succeed.

As you can see, I am now a bit fed up with people treating Clif's remarks and views as gospel. This was by no means to imply that you were doing this or that you have been fawning at his feet. I just notice that a lot of people tend to stop their critical thinking and essentially let Clif do their research and thinking for them whether they realize it or not. I find this dangerous. Additionally, I don't trust Clif for a number of reasons that I've outlined in previous posts that I don't think you've had a chance to read.

Regarding the other cryptos I've mentioned, I am very happy to provide some analysis and posts on these as well. As you can tell, I am very concerned at this point with all the cryptos that have Agenda 2030 objectives built into the core of their business models and strategies. There are many more than the ones that I've mentioned here. (And by the way, this doesn't even begin to cover all the other cryptos using Luciferian symbolism. There are plenty of posts on my blog on these already.)

Please do accept my apologies for coming across as an attack on you. That was not the intent at all. I'm very supportive of all the great work that you do and we are without a doubt on the same side in this spiritual battle.

On a final note Sean, how can I best get information directly to you so that you get a chance to read it? I'm very happy to put together information for you, but honestly don't feel like doing it when I don't know that it's even been read as a general post. Maybe you could drop a comment on my blog with the best way to coordinate. Thanks.

Sean.
N-& -V is on our side.
I've had the time and opportunity, which I know YOU don't have, to examine his work + comments.
N-&-V is in no way launching a 'personal assault' on YOU.
N-&-V, I believe is Only trying to contribute to a 'proper' linear-discourse.
So.
Don't take it as a personal affront.
Cheers X-
btw, the great thing here is we can 'talk', discuss our unique viewpoints, most definitely NOT agreeing on many points, and perhaps learn something at the same time.
yepp. critical thinking is like a vintage wine ie to be enjoyed.

Thanks very much for the support and clarification X-. We are absolutely on the same side. You can see my additional comments to Sean. This was definitely not meant as an attack on him.

I feel your pain Sir @sgtreport. All my family members think I'm an alien for mining Bitcoin and alt coins

If Hashgraph is a better technology it will be adopted very quickly. The limitations of blockchain are already being exposed so people will quickly move to a better technology. That's the problem with using pure technology solutions as cryptocurrencies. Once they become obsolete they become worthless. My guess is that a gold backed crypto will be the future of money, where gold provides the store of value and the crypto enables transparent digital transactions.

2018 is going to be the year of the break out Silver price! And Steem is going to do the same as it has already started its way up. Another great video. Keep up the great work! DR

i'm in love with this Bitcoin DIP

I dig that you are into hard assets in conjunction with cryptos. Shorting straight for the devil's forehead. Silver is definitely the way to go. Shoutout for the smart decision. I realize now that I should never have sold my silver. Shoutout for the education homez..

Thank a lot kofibeatz - those of us who still own silver deserve our day to shine, which would be $600+ silver. But it won't happen as long as the banks are allowed to manipulate the meals through criminal paper markets.

How long have you been invested in silver and how did you come to the conclusion that it is a really great investment, because most people I know can't see that fiat is in the process of robbing silver?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66382.93
ETH 3031.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69