CRYPTOStory - My Story To @lonelywolf Project!

in #cryptostory5 years ago

story.jpeg

Hey sct,
Yesterday @lonelywolf introduced his project "CryptoStory", check out the post for full explanation.
Link: https://www.steemcoinpan.com/cryptostory/@lonelywolf/sct-project-cryptostory-tell-your-crypto-story-and-earn-sct-steem

To the story

Do you remember sbd At 22$? Do you remeber bitcoin at 20k$?
Cause I remeber, it was like A dream.
It was the best time for the steem community to grow, and yes it grew but after some time it crashed so fast...

Around that time I came into the crypto community and I enjoyed being at steemit at that time, I earned a few bucks and it just goes well.
After the crash I found my self doing nothin, I just didn't had anything to do with steem.
Not to invest, not to contribute, just nothing.
Making posts giving 0 exposure and 0 earnings.
Investing just takes money from you and you need to wait 4 months for power down.

After a while my friend @atukh09 told me about SCT, at first I didn't thought it's going to work but after I see how much supportive this community I joined in 100kmH
I really love sharing here because people see my posts and support it! And that's all I wanted from steemit.

This is my story, continue your good work @lonelywolf it was fun writing this story!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92