Let the Journey Begin!

Over the past several months I have been learning about the Forex market and learning to create my own trading algorithm. It has been an experience that open my eyes and changed my life in some very positive ways. Although I am still learning, and I am by no means the next trading genius ready to corner the market ( as if anyone could corner the global market), I am confident that trading Forex will be instrumental in creating a sizable and growing portfolio.

While I was doing some of my research I came across multiple references to trading Bitcoin and other Crypto in a way similar to Forex. Before I knew this, I thought the only way to trade crypto was to buy it and hold it until you can flip a profit. Now I'm learning that I can trade on margin with each trade being leveraged 20:1; and I can do it with brokers I am familiar with. Now I just need to figure out how the indicators work.

So the journey that I originally began in forex trading has grown to include crypto and other investment vehicles. This will greatly help on the journey to financial freedom; ore immediately it will help me to complete my $100k challenge. The idea of the challenge was originally to make $100k in one year by 2020; this (for me) being an unreasonable goal given my current standard of living and income, so I had to re-think the project and how I would get there.

I'm not going to lay out my whole plan here, for that you'd have to check out my blog; I won't list it here, but I'll put a link somewhere in my banner or on my page. What I will tell you is that I intend to post several updates on this steem account and I hope that I can reach out to other traders who work with forex or crypto trading. Instead of seeing each other as competition or trying to keep that "special secret (whatever)" to yourself, we should be working together and helping each other to become better traders and help each other to become and to achieve the wealth and freedom we crave and deserve.

Sort:  

@fxmoneytrader soo whats the best trade bot to use? Ofcourse not including the algo, but still? i'am upvoting Your post as part of PlanktonGrow program. Would You like to know how You can get more support? how to engage here in more ways? i gather great steem guides, tools on my post here, come see, click my name: @planktongrow.

This post has received a 5.09 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 62.96% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @planktongrow!

Hello @fxmoneytrader! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @fxmoneytrader! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58