Future of payment

in #cryptoworld16 years ago

bitcoin.jpg
World already has become a global village where trading, shoping exchanges etc accurs digitally,
Hi my name is asif Mehsud and i m from Pakistan, my keen interest into the crypto currency drove me all the way to this platform, i m sure majority of you are well aware of the origin of crypto currency and rest of its details so instead i thought of sharing my views on the matter,
The time is not far when people will stop using paper currency which already is being practiced in advance countries nd switch to online mode of payments through debit nd credit cards, well crypto currency in the future of mode of payments, undoubtedly it is going to take time but i m sure it will happen,
People in 18th century would have never thought of existance of of cell phones yet here we are holding cell phones in our hands,
Same goes for crypto currency as well.
So in my opinion i suggest that we all should start developing interest in this subject since it has become source of earnings as well for alot of people
Thats all from my side hope you will like the post and if you do follow me and i am sure i will not disappoint you you in future.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71