Everybody loves Infographics (cryptocurrencies Infographics)

in #crytocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Most of us are extremely exited about all the BlockChain technology that is emerging, but some times there is too much information to bear.

I'm an IT engineer I always feel interested in graphic design, few month ago I got this idea, maybe I can grab all this info and put it in a simple and useful way, the public in general will get benefit from it and with better information available new comers can get their way easily.

I think that the most difficult part is to find out at what level of detail it will be most useful, if it is too general it wont be precise, is it too specific you will need more context to really understood, so slowly slowly I’ll work from the general to the specifics.

This my first try:

Please leave your comment, be critic, share your ideas for the new infographics,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73