earning without investing

in #crytocurrency7 years ago

Hi guys, about 2 weeks ago i was on google and i came across a faucet page, so i started clicking to claim, i started collecting from just 6 pages a day, now ive been collecting from around 60 different pages since Saturday and even tho it is a slow process it does work :) i have been collecting : bitcoin, litecoin, doge,blackcoin, dash, peercoin,primecoin, feathercoin,virtacoin, digitalcoin,fedoracoin and infinite coin, although some of these coins are really cheap comparing to others u can exchange them once u collect enough into part btc.
I already exchanged some into doge coin and litecoin so i could transfer them into my own personal wallet :)
The good thing about this is that i did not invest 1 cent.

Screenshot_74.png

Screenshot_75.png
Screenshot_76.png

Screenshot_77.png

the last picture is my wallet.
I know it doesnt look like a lot right now, but with the others if u keep collecting every day it all builds up, once you hit a certain amount you can withdraw and put into ur own personal wallet.
Me personally when i have enough btc i exchange that (which is free) into litecoin or doge as i can withdraw much quicker than btc .

I will be doing updates on this every week to show you all the progress and to also show that not everything is a scam :)

Sort:  

WOW! It's interesting. But you haven't provided any links to those secret faucets you discovered 😉

I too came across a fuacet which claims to send you some tokens on clicking every two hours. Although on clicking a message appears that a certain amount has been sent to your address but I never received any 😢 . Perhaps it was here:
http://www.wavesgo.com/faucet.html


🎹 🥁 🎷 🎺 🎸 🎻 I’m trying to use a lot of emojis here to Celebrate the World Emoji Day this week. Are you? 🎊 🎉 🎉 🎉⛄️

i will do a seperate story now with working links just make sure u have wallets ready to support what u collect :)

Hey thanks for that! ❣️ 💕 💞 💓 💗
I can't wait to read that post. Am following you now. 🏃🏽 🚶🏽 🏃🏽‍

Still, I'd appreciate if you can post its link here too ...just in case I miss it. Yes, I'm ready with my wallets for most coins but can get a different wallet if it don't support the coins your faucets offer 😋 What are all the wallets you are using currently? 😉 You may as well cover this in your post too. 🙂


🎹 🥁 🎷 🎺 🎸 🎻 I’m trying to use a lot of emojis here to Celebrate the World Emoji Day this week. Are you? 🎊 🎉 🎉 🎉⛄️

if u click my name it was the last post i did :) there are a lot of faucets out there that do really work the ones i have listed i use all the time and everyday am transfering funds to my wallet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71