Put a position in BTC at 12950 last night.



Hopefully this was a good bottom, looking pretty good so far. Still really need to get into Ethereum.

It effects all my altcoins so hopefully BTC going back up to just around 14-15k you never know.

But some of the lowest of the lows for BTC going on right now you guys.

I am no financial adviser, but its looking like a good buy time.

~Mr Jay.

Sort:  

Definitely a good buy. Buy the dip and HODL are 2 thumb rules.

This post is completely brilliant because it’s so easy for brands of any size to emulate. All Starbucks did was showcase their product from an angle their employees see often, but customers rarely get to check out.
NB: for a bad reason my rank was totally down.. so please upvote to my comment to help me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69331.49
ETH 3676.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24