Crypto noob studying like a part time job. No, seriously.

in #crytpto6 years ago

I have no other ideas as to how to grow my Steemit profile, whatever the fuck that means, then to essentially, turn my posts into a transparent diary, if you will. That being said, I feel the only way to pay forward the knowledge, whether legit or fake, is to make this my daily ledger as to what I've learned in the Crypto world and what coin might be the next moon shot. I'm new to this as I bought my first bitcoin Dec 15th, 2017. I know, however, that block chain technology is going nowhere. In fact, get used to it. Why not try to pad our future with it's potential. I'm hoping my research, and rebuttals or add ons from those more educated will lead to a prosperous future.

My coin of the day is GRWI. I will let you DYOR, but I will tell you that this is a product that involves the cannabis industry and that I could definitely see myself using in the future. Feel free to visit http://growersintl.com/coin/ to get an idea of the aspirations of the minds behind GRWI. GRWI is available in Cryptopia Exchange.

I'm a numbers guy. I believe this coin will moon shot soon. It has a market cap of 2.2 mil USD with only 1.17 mil circulating coins. Obviously it has a ton of room for growth.

Thanks for taking the time to read my thoughts. Will have more to come.

SMFWilliams

Sort:  

Congratulations @smfwilliams1111! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @smfwilliams1111! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64