Probably one of my best AWP moments in CS:GO after 1000 hours played

in #csgo6 years ago (edited)


This video was also shared on the popular Global Offensive subreddit, if you have a Reddit account feel free to vote it up for visibility here. Thanks!


Any CS:GO players among my followers? :)




click here!

click here!
click here!

Sort:  

You played like a little kennyS @acidyo.
Nice flick shots,hope you will get better on CS:GO
I will share one of my ACEs
Take care yourself.

Thanks dude, hehe yeah someone on the enemy team commented "kennyS?" as well, haha.

Cool and welcome to the platform! Feel free to drop links in my relevant posts of your videos!

Well I like the game play, is it like Counter strike? Playing against your real human opponents?

Well it is counter strike, checked the link now :D

Yes, Counter Strike Global Offensive and yes.

Well you didn't check Swat4 yet? :P

Too many games, not enough time.

Even more cryptos. :P

hahaha may be you need Crypto Strike V1 :D

Check this out, in 2v2, well I am with the name #ReallY in this recorded video.

I really like the game like that

CS:GO player here and avid gaming blogger. This post is fantastic with some quality gameplay on display in this video. Thank you for sharing this with our community keep it up. I hope you also like my xonn

Holy crap. I played counterstrike a little back in the day, but never really got into it.

@acidyo What rank are you? I have 2500 hours in CS at the moment and I am at mg2 if you would like to play some time just hit me up
Steam user name:
CryptoFixer Steemit.com

I'm MGE currently, been dropping off of DMG and back in constantly.

Sure, I'll add you, but are you from Europe? Else the latency won't let us play with eachother.

I am not into shooters that much, mainly play LoL. It is nice to find some game you like and be good at it. Congrats for CS:Go, looks like you like it much!

I play some LoL for fun as well, recently tried the new game called Battlerite, seemed fun.

I always liked that in discussions about games, there had to be a guy who says Game X > Game Y. Then it triggers a lot of flame and debates about what game is the best. It is just about preferences but I don't know so many games so I can't relate

Well im just heading out to check it on reddit.

1000 hours? Playing it? You should be crowned the king of CS:GO

lol, yeah over a couple years.. a friend of mine told me it'll take around 4000 hours until you realize how bad you are compared to the PRO league.

Really? So 1000 hours? And you still still need many more to conquer CS:GO?😱😱😱😱

Yeah but I just play it for fun with friends and to get the Steemit name out there at the same time. :)

I've had quite a few random team members ask me about crypto in games.

Well yeah the best way to showcase steemit is when friends are having fun lol.

Im Josediccus by the way.

Voted on Reddit :)

I'm not so active in CS:GO. Definitely not 1,000 hours.

Cheers! Its a pretty competitive game.

Yeap. I used to play MW, Battlefield and some unknown online FPS games. These days I get dizzy from moving my mouse too fast. Signs of aging..

Oh ..⚡Really.then I will ⏩played it..1 minute later......
Now played this 💧video it's 👌really 💯 Awasome #Game
Good job ⏩@acidyo

Nice shots. Would I haved in this placed I would have been dead before I could kill the first guy. Will we see you at the the next dreamhack playing for virtus pro?

Thanks, haha. I don't know about that. :D

Daaamn @acidyo, straight up beasting. Good play. (╯°□°)╯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85